Prof. Nicolae OLARIU
Valahia University of Targoviste – UVT, Romania
President, New Energy Sources Employers Association SUNE

General Director, National Institute for Research and Development in Electrical Engineering – ICPE-CA, Romania

Dr. Daniela Doina CIOBOATA
Scientific Director, National Institute of Research and Development in Mechatronics and Measurement Technique – INCDMTM, Romania

Prof. Jannicke Baalsrud HAUGE
Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Dr. Andriani PIKI
Royal Holloway, University of London, United Kingdom

Dr. Ioana STEFAN
Advanced Technology Systems – ATS, Romania

Categories: CNSNRE